Reviews

C & F Auto Imports


770-951-0334
2007 Airport Industrial Park Dr. Suite B
Marietta, GA 30060
33.902747 -84.498505
http://candf.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (44)


 5     Ivaylo 02/09/2017
Great service and really fast. I have been using Romualdo's services for more than 5 years and highly recommend him.

 5     Dr. David W. 01/26/2017
I have used C&F Auto for a number of years to keep my 1979 450SL in top shape. I have always been happy with their work and friendly service.

 5     Ray 09/16/2016
Good and fast service. Affordable charges. I highly recommend C&F Auto Imports

 5     Ezra 08/18/2016
Romauldo is my favorite Mercedes serviceman

 5     Scott 06/09/2016
Always honest diagnosis and quality work! VERY DEPENDABLE.

 5     Scott 03/10/2016

 5     Mms 08/27/2015
The quality of the work done was great. I had a major service done to my 2008 Mercedes C300. The price was fair and exactly what the estimate was. Romualdo is a great Mercedes mechanic. He is very professional, friendly, and honest. I will take my cars to him always and highly recommend him.

 5     Ray 07/02/2015
Remauldo is very helpful and knowledgible. Getting up to the shop on the hill is a bit difficult. Would be better if the fix the pot holes on the driveway. I recommend C$F

 5     Estella 02/19/2015
I have been bringing my 2001 E320 here since 2010 and I have always received exemplary service from Romualdo! His estimates are always accurate and fair and he does not keep my cars for long periods of time. I like the fact that he always gives me a full diagnosis and recommendations w/explanations. I trust him and have always been very satisfied; also, he now services my 2006 CLS500.

 5     Gary 12/25/2014
Very efficient! Got our car in right away, found the problem and fixed it. Can't ask for more than that! There are several different model Mercedes vehicles in our family and every owner highly recommends C & F Auto Imports.

 5     Scott 09/20/2014
Excellent, dependable, and always great work.

 5     Mario 09/04/2014

 5     W. Howard 08/16/2014

 5     Jean 06/14/2014
Always prompt & excellent service. Knowledgable & courteous staff. The only shop we take our Mercedes to.

 5     Scott 07/08/2013

 5     Scott 04/25/2013

 5     Todd S. 03/28/2013
Review from Todd Rees a very happy customer.

 5     George 12/21/2012
These guy's do a great job, i thought i had some sunglass's removed from my car while at the shop and they had no problem paying me for a new pair. However i did find them later and returned thier money

 5     Emmanuel B. 06/07/2012
It is very hard to find good ,dependable and trustworthy auto mechanics nowadays.I don't trust my transportation to anyone.C&F is different. C&F Auto stands heads and shoulders above the rest.That's why they have been my auto repair and maintainance shop of choice for the past 3 years.I gladly recommend their services to anyone looking fro a reliable,trustworthy and dependable auto shop..Look no further..C&F will take care of you !

 5     Carolyn 03/08/2012
As always, a job well done. Thank you, Lyn Lettunich

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: